Executive, Administrative, Supervisory & Leadership Staff Directory

CN Guidance’s leadership staff members are listed below along with their contact information. Unless otherwise stated the address for the contacts below is:

CN Guidance and Counseling Services Inc.
950 South Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Jeffrey A. Friedman

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1434
Fax: (516) 396-0553
jfriedman@centralnassau.org

Nancy Manigat, MBA, LCSW

Chief Program Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1419
Fax: (516) 396-0553
nmanigat@centralnassau.org

Jean Bentley, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1212
Fax: (516) 396-0553
jbentley@centralnassau.org

Ariel Coffman, LMSW

Compliance Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1227
Fax: (516) 396-0553
acoffman@centralnassau.org

Asma Ejaz, M.D.

Medical Director
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1211
Fax: (516) 396-0552
aejaz@centralnassau.org

Sherri Kaplan, LCSW-R, CASAC (t)

Director of Personalized Recovery Oriented Services (PROS)
Pathways to Recovery and Roads to Recovery
55 West Ames Court Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: (516) 822-6111
Fax: (516) 938-7097
skaplan@centralnassau.org

Ronaldo Landas

Network Administrator
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1414
Fax: (516) 396-0553
rlandas@centralnassau.org

Jaclyn McCarthy, LMHC, CASAC

Director of Health Home Care Management and ACT Services (ACT & FACT)
55 West Ames Court, Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 2001
Fax: (516) 396-0553
jskoblicki@centralnassau.org

Debbie Mullarkey

Director of Development
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1253
Fax: (516) 396-0553
dmullarkey@centralnassau.org

Carol Otero

Director of Human Resources
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1226
Fax: (516) 396-0553
cotero@centralnassau.org

Diana Rizzo

Community Residences Director
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1515
drizzo@centralnassau.org

Kristie Schwarz, MA

Program Director Project FORWARD
55 West Ames Court, Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1290
Fax: (516) 396-0566
kschwarz@centralnassau.org

Mary Silberstein, LCSW-R, CASAC(g), CADC

Division Director, Integrated Care and Behavioral Health Treatment Services
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1249
Fax: (516) 396-0599
msilberstein@centralnassau.org

For all other staff members, please call (516) 822-6111.