Executive, Administrative, Supervisory & Leadership Staff Directory

CN Guidance’s leadership staff members are listed below along with their contact information. Unless otherwise stated the address for the contacts below is:

CN Guidance and Counseling Services Inc.
950 South Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Robert A Benrubi, Esq.

Director of Legal & Healthcare Regulatory Compliance
Tel: (516) 396-2813
Fax: (516) 396-0553
rbenrubi@centralnassau.org

Jean Bentley, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1569
Fax: (516) 396-0553
jbentley@centralnassau.org

Ariel Coffman, LMSW

Compliance Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1227
Fax: (516) 396-0553
acoffman@centralnassau.org

Asma Ejaz, M.D.

Medical Director
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1211
Fax: (516) 396-0552
aejaz@centralnassau.org

Jeffrey A. Friedman

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1434
Fax: (516) 396-0553
jfriedman@centralnassau.org

Sherri Kaplan, LCSW-R

Division Director, Rehabilitative, HCBS & Care Management Services
55 West Ames Court, Suite 100, Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 2259
Fax: (516) 938-7097
skaplan@centralnassau.org

Alena Kondoskal, CPA

Controller
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1222
Fax: (516) 396-0553
akondoskal@centralnassau.org

Ronaldo Landas

Network Administrator
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1414
Fax: (516) 396-0553
rlandas@centralnassau.org

Blair Lawson, MPA

Division Director, Residential Services
245 Newtown Road, Suite 305, Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 8000
Fax: (516) 396-5067
blawson@centralnassau.org

Nancy Manigat, MBA, LCSW

Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1419
Fax: (516) 396-0553
nmanigat@centralnassau.org

Jaclyn McCarthy, LMHC, CASAC

Division Director, Integrated & Mobile Treatment Services
55 West Ames Court, Suite 100, Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 2001
Fax: (516) 336-6826
jmccarthy@centralnassau.org

Katherine O’Brien

Director of Fundraising & Development
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1601
Fax: (516) 396-0553
kobrien@centralnassau.org

Carol Otero

Director of Human Resources
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1226
Fax: (516) 396-0553
cotero@centralnassau.org

Mary Silberstein, LCSW-R, CASAC(g), CADC

Senior Director, Strategic Alliances and Special Projects
Tel: (516) 822-6111, ext. 1249
Fax: (516) 396-0599
msilberstein@centralnassau.org

For all other staff members, please call (516) 822-6111.