Agency Leadership

Jeffrey Friedman


Chief Executive Officer

Nancy M. Manigat, MBA, LCSW


Chief Operating Officer

Jean Bentley, CPA


Chief Financial Officer

Robert Benrubi

Director of Legal & Healthcare Regulatory Compliance

Ariel Coffman, LMSW

Compliance and Privacy Officer

LeeAnn Diedrick, LCSW

Clinical Director, Integrated Counseling and Recovery Services / Certified Community Behavioral Health Clinic

Dr. Asma Ejaz

Medical Director, Integrated Counseling and Recovery Services

Roseann Falcone, LMHC

Clinical Director, Mobile Recovery Unit

Keisha Graham-Wilson, LMSW

Project Director, Project Connect, Affinity, and Outreach

Victoria Guercio, LMFT

Program Director, ACT Team Services

Sherri Kaplan, LCSW-R

Division Director, Rehabilitative, Community, and Care Management Services

Alena Kondoskal, CPA


Ronaldo Landas

Network Administrator

Blair Lawson

Division Director, Housing and Facility Management Services

Jaclyn McCarthy, LMHC

Division Director, Mobile and Integrated Treatment

Kayla Miata, LMSW

Program Director, Health Home Care Management

Carol Otero

Human Resources Director

Lindsay Ragona

Project Director, Certified Community Behavioral Health Clinic

Caitlin Roeder, LCSW

Program Director, PROS

Kristie Schwarz

Program Director, Project FORWARD

Mary Silberstein, LCSW-R

Senior Director of Strategic Alliances & Special Projects

Lina Vinas

Director of Quality Improvement and Social Programs

Ken Crockett

Director of Grant Management & Communications

For all other staff members, please call

Phone: (516) 822-6111

Fax: (516) 396-0553

Contact us

CN Guidance & Counseling Services

If you have any questions or suggestions, we will be glad to hear from you

    How can we contact you